The Adventures of Bob

I introduced y’all to Bob not too long ago. Now, you lucky readers you, I will share one of his first adventures with you!

Bob’s first adventure was Chris Kirby’s tour kick off at the Fat Cat, July 15, 2009. This story is best told with photos. . .

This was a big night, so Bob and I got all dressed up. Don’t we clean up nice?

Quick stop at the ATM to make sure we had funds for drinks. Key to any quality night on George St.

Bob had a great view of the band!

Sippin’ on Gin & Tonic.

Whooops! I think Bob has had enough. . .

Bob has aspirations of fame. . . maybe he could be a musician?

Cuttin’ a rug on the dance floor!

What a lush! Stealin’ the singers hard earned drink!

About dottiemaggie

A veterinarian living and working in St John's, Newfoundland. I love my job, and I love my home. Professionally I am passionate about critical care and client education. Away from work I am passionate about enjoying life, spending time with friends, enjoying hobbies of all sorts, and exploring this wonderful province I call home.
This entry was posted in My Story - The Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The Adventures of Bob

  1. Bob IS the party, baby!

  2. linlah says:

    What a lush, maybe an intervention is called for. Nah, party on Bob.

  3. Kate says:

    I second Linlah’s comment! That’s so awesome!!

  4. Pingback: Bob’s Adventures in Baking | Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Leave a Reply

