Check this out!

So, I’ve been super busy lately with work and some events around town and some stuff with friends. . . so I’m a bit behind in, uh, EVERYTHING. Including writing blog posts. Oops.

SO! I’m so tired my bone marrow hurts and I’m not sure I can come up with anything overly intelligent. Instead, I will send you to somewhere very intelligent!

Worms and Germs Blog

This blog is super educational. Seriously. You’ll learn shit. Started by clinicians at the Ontario Veterinary College it covers all kinds of health issues. Dogs, cats, large animals, exotics – it’s all there. Some posts are just interesting, others may be actually useful for you. So if you follow my blog because of an interest in veterinary medicine, I would definitely recommend you check this blog out!

And if you have a sense a humour, I’d like to direct you to this post in particular. Made me laugh out loud, not gonna lie!

Hopefully next week I’ll be back to my quasi-intelligent self!

About dottiemaggie

A veterinarian living and working in St John's, Newfoundland. I love my job, and I love my home. Professionally I am passionate about critical care and client education. Away from work I am passionate about enjoying life, spending time with friends, enjoying hobbies of all sorts, and exploring this wonderful province I call home.
This entry was posted in Veterinary and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Check this out!

  1. omawarisan says:

    Oh if you think I am ever looking at anything worm related again, you have another thing coming. Im scared of spaghetti because of you.

    • dottiemaggie says:

      BAHAHAHA. I was going to try to convince you that it isn’t a gross site… but I’m pretty sure that you could possibly read stuff on there that would turn you off all food. . . but I can definitely assure you the post I directly link to is all humor, no yuck!

  2. as based on my last blog about hypochondria, i’m fairly certain i don’t need to harness another blog about medicine, pills, diseases, worms, or ANYTHING!

    haha.

Leave a Reply

